Skip to main content

New elected ICON•S leadership team

By September 1, 2023No Comments

We are glad to announce that on the recommendation of the ICON•S Executive Committee and the current co-Presidents, the ICON•S Council has unanimously elected a new leadership team. The latter will succeed the current co-Presidents and Secretariat when their three-year terms expire at the conclusion of the next Annual Conference in July 2024.

The current co-Presidents, Richard Albert and Marta Cartabia, will be succeeded by Michaela Hailbronner and Sergio Verdugo, presently Deputy Secretary-General and Secretary-General, respectively.

The Secretariat will henceforth be composed of Erin Delaney as Secretary General, and Anna Pirri ValentiniAmal Sethi, and Evan Rosevear as Deputy Secretaries-General.

Leave a Reply